Search
Name Title Department Work Phone Email
Aaron Goodman Faculty - Program Coordinator - Asst. Master Instructor School of Business and Applied Technology - DRFT 13373020623 aaron.goodman@sowela.edu
Adam Reed Executive Director Office of Facilities Planning and Management adam.reed@sowela.edu
Adrienne Abel Faculty - Associate Professor School of Business and Applied Technology 337-421-6567x4651 adrienne.abel@sowela.edu
Alberto Galan Adjunct Faculty School of Arts and Sciences 337-421-6593 alberto.galan@sowela.edu
Alex Bell Faculty School of Arts and Sciences - PHYS 337-421-6593x4029 alex.bell@sowela.edu
Alex John Adjunct Faculty School of Business and Applied Technology 337-421-6590 alex.john@sowela.edu
Ali Nabours Faculty School of Arts and Sciences - HIST 337-421-6593 ali.nabours@sowela.edu
Alicia Courville Adjunct Faculty - CHEM School of Arts and Sciences 337-421-6593 alicia.courville@sowela.edu
Alison Robberson Adjunct Faculty School of Arts and Sciences 337-421-6593 alison.robberson@sowela.edu
Allison Dering Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid 337-421-6955 allison.dering@sowela.edu
Previous Next Page 1 of 31