Search
Name Title Department Work Phone Email
Aaron Figueroa Faculty School of Arts and Sciences - BIOL 337-421-6593x4042 aaron.figueroa@sowela.edu
Aaron Goodman Faculty - Program Coordinator School of Business and Applied Technology 337-421-6984 aaron.goodman@sowela.edu
Adrienne Abel Faculty - Assistant Professor School of Business and Applied Technology 337-421-6567x4651 adrienne.abel@sowela.edu
Alberto Galan Adjunct Faculty School of Arts and Sciences 337-421-6593 alberto.galan@sowela.edu
Alex Bell Faculty School of Arts and Sciences - PHYS 337-421-6593x4029 alex.bell@sowela.edu
Alex John Adjunct Faculty School of Business and Applied Technology 337-421-6590 alex.john@sowela.edu
Alison Robberson Adjunct Faculty School of Arts and Sciences 337-421-6593 alison.robberson@sowela.edu
Allison Dering Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid 337-421-6955 allison.dering@sowela.edu
Alvin Edwards Adjunct Faculty School of Industrial Technology 337-421-6595 alvin.edwards@sowela.edu
Amanda Hamilton Faculty School of Industrial Technology 337-421-6595x4422 amanda.hamilton@sowela.edu
Previous Next Page 1 of 32